Elder Board

Roland Hazama - Senior Pastor
roland@crosswaysfv.org

Raynold Nakamura - Teaching and Equipping Pastor
raynold@crosswaysfv.org

In "Jin" Hyun - Japanese Language Pastor
jin@crosswaysfv.org

Sheldon Eng - Elder of Congregational Life
sheldon_eng@capgroup.com

Deacon Board

Donny Chitwood - Deacon of Facilities

Erick Liong- Deacon of Member Care

Janice Nagatoshi- Deacon of Prayer

Bud Sagara- Deacon of Small Groups

Sets Tomita- Deacon of Conference Liaison and Church Historian

Pastoral Staff

Roland Hazama - Senior Pastor/Elder
Raynold Nakamura - Pastor/Elder
In Hyun - Pastor/Elder

Associate Staff

Brett Kawanami – Youth Pastor
brett@crosswaysfv.org

Alan Malunao Jr. - Worship Ministry Director
aj@crosswaysfv.org

Marc Hori - Director of Sunday Morning Operations
marc@crosswaysfv.org

Administrative Staff

Jennifer Trax – Church Administrator
jennifer@crosswaysfv.org

Diane Date – Administrative Assistant
diane@crosswaysfv.org

Patti Kimura – Accounting Assistant
patti@crosswaysfv.org